Who Are My Clients?

I am blessed with a vast range of people who come to see me. Though most of them seem to be middle class, quite a number of them aren’t! They are rich or poor, educated, or less so, Caucasian, Asian or mixed-race, from a variety of continents. I see very few black people, I don’t really understand why. I should also like to see more women clients, and couples. A lot of my clients come because of similar gorgeous tantric experiences, often abroad, or because friends or colleagues recommended tantric massage. You can come and see me to explore and to relax, provided you are open and ready to take part in the experience with the whole of your being. However, others come in a crisis, or a period of transition in their lives, to understand where they are at, to be listened to, or because their bodies yearn for loving attention. Some have survived sexual abuse, continuing their healing process. Some have disabled partners, or wives who have lost interest in sexual activity, maybe after having children, or as soon as months into their 35 years of marriage. They live in celibate marriages, yet would never consider leaving their wives – they love them. Some see me after surviving scary accidents, threatened by paralysis, and drag themselves to me on crutches after months and months of rehab, just to be reassured again they can be sexual with a loving woman, they haven’t lost their ability to perform, even if it’s only hand-relief I can offer them. Some come to show me their intimate parts because all their lives they haven’t dared to show them to anyone, for fear of being different and unacceptable. Some tell me stories from their lives they haven’t dared to tell anyone before me. Others share with me their sexual fantasies. A lot of them want to know how to feel sexuality in a deeper and more meaningful way, often being either married, or on a path of exploration of different sexual experiences. Some come to me out of despair because their wives are virgins and completely inexperienced and they somehow don’t seem to be able to consummate the marriage, yet unable to address the issue with their wives, for fear of hurting their feelings. Some come because of an enlarged prostate when prostate massage has been recommended, or after surgery in order to deal with ejaculatory difficulties. A number of them have performance issues and maybe would like techniques of how to last longer, or are dealing with delayed ejaculation. Others see me because they are elderly and want to be reassured everything is “in working order”. And others see me because they are very young and not so very experienced, and want to gain more confidence in dealing with women sexually, especially after a number of unsuccessful attempts. Some find me because their experiences in massage parlours were unsatisfactory or horrible, and get to know something completely different, leaving amazed and grateful. Do I need to say that I am often very grateful to my clients, moved by their trust in me and letting me share something really important in their lives? Thank you all! Lots of love and namaste, Sarani Premanjali

About Sarani

Experienced and skilled Tantric Massage Practitioner and Certified Sexological Bodyworker in East London, Leyton.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment